6 thoughts on “CitySquare Groundbreaking Ceremony – Monday

  1. Jeff Barnard says:

    I wonder what they mean about the possibility of inclement weather when they say, “…the event will be moved inside.”

    Inside where? The parking garage exit lane?

  2. Tracy says:

    I hope not inside the mall that they are then going to knock down..

  3. […] The demolition of the downtown mall has begun unofficially, and will begin officially next week. (For some reason Mike keeps referring to the mall as CitySquare, the project slated to […]

  4. Sprout says:

    I used to get emails from the economic dev. dept., but haven’t in quite a while…

    So who’s going to go watch the ceremonial groundbreaking?!

  5. Sprout says:

    Interestingly, about an hour after I made the remark about not getting those emails any more, I got one asking me to update my information!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.