Virtual Assignment Desk – Week of December 6

Mike had recommended that I do something on the WorcesterActivist wiki.

I’ve put up a small list of three meetings plus one film with discussion, and one interview request.  It should be noted that I have no clue what I’m doing, so let me know if anything is unclear.

I’m sure Tracy will take care of School Committee meetings for now, but I worry that we may have a lack of full School Committee coverage when she is sworn in as a member of the School Committee.

I think the Forum on Bias and Hate Crimes is really important, considering we’ve had some activity along those lines in previous weeks.

As for myself, I have a couple of interviews lined up for this week, so I hope to get them done and posted soon.

2 thoughts on “Virtual Assignment Desk – Week of December 6

  1. Tracy says:

    I’m going to see what I can do. I want to try to walk the line of paying attention (!) but I still hope to get much of what I’ve been doing in.

  2. Tracy says:

    Oh, and tomorrow night’s School Committee meeting (should it go on) won’t be a live-blog, as there’s no wifi in the Durkin Building. I’ll post afterward, though.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.