Prelim Mailers

Before the preliminary election, we received four mailers (well, five if you count the same Wally mailer addressed to my husband and me separately).

Khrystian King’s arrived in July; the others have arrived in the past week.

Yes, those are two mailers from Moe Bergman; one is specific to Ward 7. (I do think it a bit odd that an incumbent is making such an effort for a preliminary; I would have saved my campaign dollars for the general election.  I suppose we’ll see if it pays off!)

Now get out and vote!

king1

king2

berg4

berg3

wally1

wally2

berg2

berg1

Leave a Reply

