3 thoughts on “Revenge of the telegram.commenters

  1. Oh my. Well done. Thank you. An excellent summation and I always love a chart. Thanks again.

  2. Every time I read the comments after a T&G story, I end up wondering who the heck these people are.

  3. Angela says:

    Spot on! You so succinctly expressed what I have been trying to put into words for years. Every so often a sane commenter will surface. But, of course, the regular Lord of the Flies group rips that person a new one. Great job!

Leave a Reply

