CWW: Thrift Store Sales on Labor Day

Attention Shoppers!

Salvation Army and Savers will have their usual half-off-nearly-everything sales on Labor Day.  (And I think the sale kicks in the day before if you have a Savers Super Club card.)

And regarding thrifting in Worcester, there was an excellent post about thrifting for housewares in our fair city on the small kitchen college blog.

One thought on “CWW: Thrift Store Sales on Labor Day

  1. I got a little “pingback” notice that you linked to my post and wanted to thank you for the shout out!! I really appreciate it. I’m proud to represent Worcester to the Small Kitchen College world!!!

    Also, I just heard about the Boston Tree Party the other day. People are doing such great things out there. Makes me happy instead of cynical.

Leave a Reply

