WoMag on Tap – June 2

I rarely attend Worcester Magazine on Tap events (because my Thursday nights are  otherwise occupied) but I will be able to go to the one next Thursday, June 2, at the Flying Rhino on Shrewsbury Street.

If you can’t attend the Blogger Waffle get-together on June 12 (or if you are looking for yet another opportunity to discuss street signs, the grammar of obscure languages, or Donatism), I would love to see you at WoMag on Tap.

The door prize I will be giving away to the first blogger or commenter I see there (or, failing that, whoever really wants it) is a copy of The Adventurous Gardener: Where to Buy the Best Plants in New England.

Leave a Reply

